Leximancer Partners with Polecat Ltd.

Posted on December 3, 2008. Filed under: Leximancer, News | Tags: , , , , , , |

Building on recent momentum, Leximancer recently added a strategic OEM Partner in Polecat Ltd.  The London-based Polecat will utilize Leximancer’s breakthrough analytics platform through Leximancer’s web service interface in conjunction with MeaningMine, Polecat’s own brand and strategic marketing platform.

The combined services will provide customer service, brand management and customer intelligence professionals with key insights derived from unstructured external and internal data sources.

Click here for more on the partnership.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Leximancer Partners with Polecat Ltd.”

RSS Feed for Customer Insight Blog Comments RSS Feed

Leximancer..I recently asked for a trial copy for their 3.5 version.

After exchanging 10 emails with 2 of their company representatives, they declined to provide me with a free trial.

Instead they said, “…that we can negotiate for a paid desktop trial.”

Although they advertise a free trial at their site, they actually trying to make people pay for a tial version.

How crappy and scummy is that?

Stay away from them. The software costs 1500$ AUD, and they expect you to pay without testing it.

Unless of course you pay for a trial version first.

I would stay away from them..Crooks!

Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this website is truly pleasant and the people are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I’m
hoping to offer one thing again and help others like you helped me.

Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to
start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Great website you have here but I was curious if you knew
of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get advice from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

